PSL 2023 Schedule

Psl 2023 Schedule

HBL Pakistan Super League 8 will start from 13th Feb & final match will be played on 19th March 2023. In last year, Lahore Qalandars won the final match by 42 runs. In this article Cric Betting Tips team bring PSL 2023 Schedule, match timing.

HBL Pakistan Super League 8 Teams

  • Islamabad United
  • Karachi Kings
  • Quetta Gladiators
  • Lahore Qalandars
  • Multan Sultans
  • Peshawar Zalmi

PSL 2023 Schedule & Match Timing

Match no.TeamsDateVenueTime
1Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans13 FebMultan8.00 PM
2Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi14 FebKarachi7.00 PM
3Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators15 FebMultan6.00 PM
4Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United16 FebKarachi7.00 PM
5Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi17 FebMultan6.00 PM
6Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings18 FebKarachi7.00 PM
7Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans19 FebMultan2.00 PM
8Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings19 FebKarachi7.00 PM
9Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators20 FebKarachi7.00 PM
10Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators21 FebKarachi7.00 PM
11Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans22 FebMultan6.00 PM
12Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi23 FebKarachi7.00 PM
13Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United24 FebKarachi7.00 PM
14Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings26 FebKarachi1.30 PM
15Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars26 FebLahore7.00 PM
16Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars27 FebLahore7.00 PM
17Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi01 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
18Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars02 MarLahore7.00 PM
19Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United03 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
20Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars04 MarLahore7.00 PM
21Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United05 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
22Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators06 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
23Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi07 MarRawalpindi2.00 PM
24Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United07 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
25Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi08 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
26Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars09 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
27Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans10 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
28Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans11 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
29Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United12 MarRawalpindi2.00 PM
30Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings12 MarLahore7.00 PM
31Qualifier 1 v 215 MarLahore7.00 PM
32Eliminator 1 (3 v 4)16 MarLahore7.00 PM
33Eliminator 2 (loser qualifier vs winner eliminator 1)17 MarLahore7.00 PM
34Final19 MarLahore7.00 PM


Relevant news